OMG, I <3 Excel!!

Per the non-BF: I’ve never seen anyone go to so much trouble to order a pizza.

7 responses

  1. I have no life, really.

  2. I thought I was the only one who did things like this…. this is AWESOME

  3. Thank you for this. Today I was able to show my husband that I’m not the only spreadsheet’er. (And ‘Checker’ for that matter).
    You write the things I’d like to write about, had my blog not taken the ‘serious’ turn from day 1 – ha!
    You’re brilliant! Thank you for making a sleep deprived (and semi shelled-in) Stay at Home Mama laugh!!!
    ~ Stephanie

  4. Thanks, Stephanie 🙂 I hope you’ll keep reading.

  5. […] only do I have a Pizza Ordering Spreadsheet, I also have a budget spreadsheet, a dog medication spreadsheet and a shopping spreadsheet.  And […]

  6. So glad to see I am not the only one! For years my husband has made fun of me for being the spreadsheet queen. I make one for every project I take on – bathroom remodel, surgery, you name it. Some may call it anal, I call it detail-oriented.

  7. […] I don’t have a spreadsheet for my clothes.  But it’s a grand idea, thanks! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe […]

Leave a Reply

