Oh, It’s ON!

For about six or seven months now, some bitch in my office building has been taking the roll of toilet paper off the rack and reversing the direction the paper falls.  Basically, they are putting it on the rack backwards, which makes pulling the sheets off a bit harder.  And, for about six or seven months now, I have been taking the roll of toilet paper off the rack and putting it back on the CORRECT way.

After the first month of this, I finally had to ask the Office Mate if she was doing this.

“Hell no!  And I have been changing it back to the right way myself!”  I learned that she switches it to the right way when she visits other people’s houses, which is also something I do.  The Office Mate thought it would be a grand idea to go make the toilet paper look like they do in hotels.

Not my work bathroom’s toilet paper

When this first started – this bullshit about changing the direction of the toilet paper – it happened maybe three or four times a week.  The past few weeks, it has been daily.  This week – two or three times a day.  Today, I finally had enough.  But we get out early on Fridays in the summer, so I just said Fuck it and went home.

Monday morning, I am taping up this sign in the women’s bathroom:

No one will know it’s from me because everyone knows I can spell like a motherfucker

Bring it on, honey.

3 responses

  1. Oh hell YEAH, and thank you very much! I think I may make one in the shape of those foil swans they use to wrap up leftovers in those “fancy” restaurants!!

  2. […] A few weeks ago, I posted about the bitch in my office building who kept changing the direction of the toilet paper rolls in the first floor women’s restroom…Oh It’s On! […]

Leave a Reply

